Department Directory

Easthampton Massachusetts Police
32 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027
Emergencies: Call 9-1-1
(413) 527-1212 Non-Emergency

facebook1  twitter1

traffic complaintscommend officer

 

Easthampton Police Department

32 Payson Avenue

Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027

Telephone (413) 527-1212

Fax (413) 529-1499 (Operations)

Fax (413) 529-1448 (Administration)

 

Captain 11x14

Chief Robert Alberti

Extension 1046

Email: ralberti@easthamptonma.gov

 

Cindy

Administrative Assistant Cindy Perry

Extension 2020

Email: cperry@easthamptonma.gov

 

Father bill 11x14

Department Chaplain
Father Bill Hamilton

Email: frb.hamilton@diospringfield.org

 

Kelly

Captain William Kelly

Field Training Supervisor
FBI-LEEDA Trilogy Supervisory Training
ALERRT Level 1 Certified
Field Force Operations

Extension 1026

Email:  wkelly@easthamptonma.gov

 

 Scribner 

Lieutenant Dennis Scribner

Community Services Liaison
Field Training Supervisor
Breathalyzer Officer-In-Charge
Personnel Background Investigations
Field Force Operations
Public Information Officer
ALERRT Level 1 Certified
 
Extension 1091

Email: dscribner@easthamptonma.gov

 

Nicol 11x14

Sergeant Bruce Nicol

Veterans Affairs Liaison Officer

Extension 1042

Email: bnicol@easthamptonma.gov

 

Ross 11x14

Sergeant Brian Ross

Commercial Vehicle Enforcement

Extension 1038

Email: bross@easthamptonma.gov

  

Chad Sergeant

Sergeant Chad Alexander

Field Training Program
Evidence/Identification Officer
Public Information Officer
MPTC Legal Update Instructor 
Field Force Operations
Sexual Offender Registry Liaison
Public Records Officer
ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1092

Email: calexander@easthamptonma.gov

 

Gribi

Sergeant Kyle Gribi

Drug Recognition Expert
Emergency Medical Technician
CPR/First Responder Instructor,
ALERRT Instructor
Colt rifle Armorer
Glock pistol Armorer
Ballistic shield operator
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care
Evidence/Identification Officer

Extension 1043

Email: kgribi@easthamptonma.gov

  

Rogers

 Sergeant Tim Rogers

Drug Recognition Expert
MPTC Level II Health and Wellness Instructor
ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1034

Email: trogers@easthamptonma.gov

 

William Mielke

Officer William Mielke

Mental Health Liaison Officer
Arson Investigator

Extension 1032

Email: wmielke@easthamptonma.gov

  

Murray

Officer Edward Murray

Accident Reconstructionist
Firearms Licensing Division

Extension 1044

Email: emurray@easthamptonma.gov

 

Rogalski

Detective Rick Rogalski

School Resource Officer - Easthampton Public Schools
D.A.R.E. Instructor
Sexual Assault investigator
Standardized Field Sobriety Instructor
Accident Reconstructionist
Team Tactical Training
Trained Breacher
Field Training Officer
Evidence/ID Officer
Computer System Administrator
ALERRT Level 1 Certified

Extension 1039

Email: rrogalski@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Steven Mielke

Officer Steven Mielke

Extension 1040

Email: smielke@easthamptonma.gov 

  

Pouska

Officer Robert Pouska

Field Training Officer
Evidence/Identification Officer
ALERRT Level 1+2 Certified
ALERRT LEVEL 1 Instructor
Field Force Operations
MPTC Defensive Tactics Instructor
MPTC Patrol Procedures Instructor
MPTC Active Shooter Instructor
MPTC Firearms Instructor
MPTC Legal Update Instructor

Extension 1048

Email: rpouska@easthamptonma.gov 

  

Joseph

Officer Todd Joseph

Extension 1050

Email: tjoseph@easthamptonma.gov  

 

Pabis

Officer Jared Pabis

ALERRT Level 1 Certified
Evidence/Identification Officer

Extension 2093

Email: jpabis@easthamptonma.gov

 

Gino 2018

K-9 "Gino"

NAPWDA Patrol Operations Certification
NAPWDA Narcotics Detection Certification 
Certified Member of MA and CT Police Work Dog Associations

 

 Justin 2018

Officer Justin Malinowski

DART Liaison (Drug Addiction Response Team)

 Extension 1101

Email: jmalinowski@easthamptonma.gov

 

Ilona 2018

Officer Ilona Dorosh

Domestic Violence Liaison Officer
Sexual Assault investigator

 Extension 2102

 Email: idorosh@easthamptonma.gov

 

 Murph 2018

Officer Ryan Murphy

Extension 2104

Email: rmurphy@easthamptonma.gov

 

2018 ID final

 Officer Haley Gaudette

LGBTQ+ Liaison

Extension 1109

Email: hgaudette@easthamptonma.gov

 

OIP 

Officer Matthew Rood

Extension 1110

Email: mrood@easthamptonma.gov

 

OIP

Officer Joshua Thomas

 Extension 1115

Email: jthomas@easthamptonma.gov

 

OIP

Officer Mitchel Cichy III

Extension 1112

Email: mcichy@easthamptonma.gov

  

OIP

Officer Mitchell Cichy Jr. 

LGBTQ+ Liaison

Extension **

Email: mcichyjr@easthamptonma.gov 

 

Jeffers

Officer Quintin Jeffers

Extension 1095

Email: qjeffers@easthamptonma.gov

 

 

Special Officers:

Fish

Officer Jeffrey Fish

Court Officer
CPR, AED, First Responder Instructor
Firearms Instructor

Extension 2074

Email: jfish@easthamptonma.gov

 

Hackworth

Officer Troy Hackworth

Extension 2048

Email: thackworth@easthamptonma.gov

 

 DSCN0373

Officer Francois Turgeon

Extension 2098

Email: fturgeon@easthamptonma.gov

 

OIP

Officer Edward Moskal

Extension 2158

Email: emoskal@easthamptonma.gov

  

 OIP 

Officer Alexandra Whiting

Extension 1114

Email: awhiting@easthamptonma.gov 

 

 

 

English

Coffee With a Cop Schedule

coffeewithcop

Sign-up Now & Stay Informed

codered

We Need Your Help

tips